Surgeries

NOTE: surgeries are by appointment only.

Please call Ruth’s office on  01298 78293 for further information or email ruth.george.mp@parliament.uk

MP Surgeries

Friday 11 January: Buxton

Thursday 17 January: Chapel-en-le-Frith

Thursday 24 January : Glossop

Friday 1 February: Buxton

Thursday 7 February:  Castleton

Friday 15 February: Glossop

Thursday 28 February: Buxton

Thursday 7 March: Buxton

Friday 15 March: Glossop

Thursday 21 March: Buxton

Thursday 28 March: Glossop

Friday 5 April: Whaley Bridge

Friday 12 April: Buxton